Live Blog: Apple iPhone 5 Event

9

Comments

+ Add a Comment
avatar

illimanisnow

Yes, the Apple store is down, but isn't the "we'll be back shortly" sign crooked? is that on purpose?

avatar

Emmett The Crab

Don't forget to add that it's 9:00 AM in Alaska. :)

avatar

chvincent

To all in the midwest it should be at 12:00 P.M. Central Time :-)

avatar

DeanBoy702

I assume that the live blog will be @10 PST
anyone can tell me does that mean 7 or 8 hawaii time.

avatar

thetechgeek4

Apple store is down!

avatar

troyski

For the UK ... thats 18:00 BST.

avatar

edjmurphy1

You may also wish to consider that you have Standard Time in (P)(E)ST when we are still on Daylight Savings time. This means it should be PDT or EDT for Daylight Time. Sorry, just one of my pet peeves. :)

avatar

claidheamdanns

I'm thinking probably 10:00 A.M. PST/1:00 P.M. EST

LOL

avatar

Fion

Typo happens. ;)

Log in to Mac|Life directly or log in using Facebook

Forgot your username or password?
Click here for help.

Login with Facebook
Log in using Facebook to share comments and articles easily with your Facebook feed.