How to Reset a Previously Owned iOS Device

2

Comments

+ Add a Comment
avatar

Cristian Alvarado

I did these steps in an iPhone 4S and the iCloud showed a Message about to use only one free iCloud in the device . The phone didn't allow me to delete that account .

Finally I used other iCloud account and after that I could deleted it and enter the correct account .

I think the the Erase all contents and Settings command doesn't delete all the data. ,

Greetings

Cristian

avatar

go2pear

Good setup thanks..

--------------------------------------------------
Look us: go2pear.com

Log in to Mac|Life directly or log in using Facebook

Forgot your username or password?
Click here for help.

Login with Facebook
Log in using Facebook to share comments and articles easily with your Facebook feed.