Mac|Life - How-Tos http://www.maclife.com/articles/6/feed en Ask: How to Change Autofill on Mac http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/ask-how-change-autofill-mac <!--paging_filter--> http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/ask-how-change-autofill-mac#comments Ask autofill Columns OS X Safari Tips tricks Mac How-Tos Fri, 28 Aug 2015 22:04:10 +0000 Cory Bohon 21993 at http://www.maclife.com How to Send Maps to iPhone http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/how-send-maps-iphone <!--paging_filter--> http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/how-send-maps-iphone#comments Apple Maps Directions google maps notifications iPad iPhone iPod Mac How-Tos Wed, 26 Aug 2015 23:42:14 +0000 Derek Walter 21982 at http://www.maclife.com GarageBand: How to fade out http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/garageband-how-to-fade-out-Mac <!--paging_filter--> http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/garageband-how-to-fade-out-Mac#comments fade Garageband Mac Mac How-Tos Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:08:45 +0000 Chris Slate 21979 at http://www.maclife.com How to Increase Text Size on iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/how-increase-text-size-iphone-ipad-apple-watch <!--paging_filter--> http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/how-increase-text-size-iphone-ipad-apple-watch#comments font size iOS text size Tips tricks iPad iPhone iPod How-Tos Mon, 24 Aug 2015 22:00:53 +0000 Cory Bohon 21972 at http://www.maclife.com Ask: How to Change iTunes' Playlist View http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/ask-how-change-itunes-playlist-view <!--paging_filter--> http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/ask-how-change-itunes-playlist-view#comments iTunes iTunes 12 OS X playlist view playlists Mac How-Tos Fri, 21 Aug 2015 22:05:16 +0000 Cory Bohon 21967 at http://www.maclife.com How to Use iPhone and iPad Text Shortcuts http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/how-use-iphone-and-ipad-text-shortcuts <!--paging_filter--> http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/how-use-iphone-and-ipad-text-shortcuts#comments iOS keyboard shortcuts text replacement text shortcuts iPad iPhone How-Tos Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:00:03 +0000 Chris Hoffman 21964 at http://www.maclife.com GarageBand: How to trim a track http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/garageband-mac-how-to-trim-split-track <!--paging_filter--> http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/garageband-mac-how-to-trim-split-track#comments Garageband Mac Mac How-Tos Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:53:58 +0000 Chris Slate 21961 at http://www.maclife.com iTunes Subscriptions: How to Manage from iPhone, iPad, or Mac http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/itunes-subscriptions-how-manage-iphone-ipad-mac <!--paging_filter--> http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/itunes-subscriptions-how-manage-iphone-ipad-mac#comments In-app subscriptions iTunes newsstand iPad iPhone iPod Mac How-Tos Mon, 17 Aug 2015 23:05:59 +0000 Cory Bohon 21950 at http://www.maclife.com Ask: How to Store iTunes Music Locally http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/ask-how-store-music-iphone-ipad-instead-cloud <!--paging_filter--> http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/ask-how-store-music-iphone-ipad-instead-cloud#comments Apple Music iTunes Storage iPad iPhone iPod How-Tos Fri, 14 Aug 2015 22:59:49 +0000 Cory Bohon 21947 at http://www.maclife.com How to Backup an iPhone to an External Drive http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/how-backup-iphone-external-drive <!--paging_filter--> http://www.maclife.com/article/howtos/how-backup-iphone-external-drive#comments backup iOS iTunes iPad iPhone iPod Mac How-Tos Mon, 10 Aug 2015 22:26:16 +0000 Cory Bohon 21932 at http://www.maclife.com