I regularly back up new media additions (photos, music, videos) to an external drive. In the Finder, I drag the folders I want to back up over to the external drive’s icon on my Desktop. Is there a way to have just the newly added items be backed up instead of having to back up the whole folder all over again? The only options the Finder gives me are Cancel or Replace. I hit Replace of course, but it copies the whole folder again.